Bath UK-Country Chic

I have landed in the UK and decided the best way to start my trip would be to spend a few days in the English Countryside before I hang out in Russia and London. I have enjoyed myself a great deal and feel as if I’m still in the Marin area, just with a slightly sexy accent and a lot more walking.
Here are a few shots that I have taken in between investigating Roman baths and taking the waters. I will admit to being a bit shy and not taking as many shots as I would like. The people here are beautifully dressed, and there is an edge of the funky to most of the attire I’ve run across.

20120520-192353.jpg

20120520-192434.jpg

20120520-192601.jpg

2 responses to “Bath UK-Country Chic

Leave a Reply

