Hampton Court UK-Hankering for History

Spent the day wandering around Hampton Court, the infamous Tudor hang out. Was stunned by the gardens and the inner chambers that once were home to such rock stars of history including Henry VIII and Charles II.
The bro’s had a fairly “pimped” crib if I do say so myself. As always I was investigating the tourists and their style of adornment. I was stuck by a young woman walking through the grounds and after seeing her wonder by a few times decide to grab her for a couple of poses. She had a lovely tunic dress on and really fitting knee high boots.
I chatted with her a bit, and found out she was visiting from New York.
Steph was a natural behind the camera and seemed to truly enjoy my photographing her. Frankly I could have had a blast shooting her all day, but Henry and the bro’d were waiting. So here were a few of the shots we did have time for….

20120530-223831.jpg

20120530-224140.jpg

A young woman using candy canes in a new and interesting way

20120530-224304.jpg

Lunch was so beautiful, I have to include it

20120530-224410.jpg

2 responses to “Hampton Court UK-Hankering for History

Leave a Reply

