Dublin Airport-Travel with a bit of Style

I find myself once again at an airport. This time I am leaving my dear Ireland for Italy. As excited as I am for another country to explore, I’m a bit heartbroken to leave the family I was staying with. It was so wonderful to immerse myself in the rhythm and lifestyle of my Irish “peeps.” But I am able to console my self by promising that I will return again someday soon.

While walking towards my gate I was struck by a woman having a drink at one of the little indoor cafes. It was the combination of colour that struck me. The vibrant blue of her jersey, with a patterned scarf and crisp white hat. The drink in front of her was a lovely pale blue, even with the rain streaming outside, it looked…refreshing.
Altogether I felt less in an airport, and already at a street cafe in Milan.

Classy

20120607-160134.jpg

Leave a Reply

