San Rafael-Getting Back into the Groove

I always love just catching people around town, hanging out, going about their lives. What are they thinking about? What makes them happy?

Thoughtful

I live next to several small towns that have loads of opportunity for strolling and people watching. Recently I spent an afternoon walking around San Rafael, breathing in my life a bit. I went by my favorite coffee shop Aroma Cafe, and stopped by Riley Street Art Supply for a stack of beautiful paper and a chat with friends. After I finished drinking in the sights for a few hours I headed back to my car.

On my way I spotted a young woman with a lovely summery dress and joyful attitude in her step. I had to sprint after her, but it was worth it when she agreed to a mini photo shot.

Relaxed

I see What You Did There

Leave a Reply

