Sonoma State University-Handy Headphones

Technology permeates the very fabric of our culture. One might even go so far as to say it defines our cultural and social lifestyle in the 21st century.

I spend a fair deal of time listening to music while I study, or move about my life. I have invested in several pairs of headphones, ranging in all shapes, colours, and sizes. So over time I have found it to be a fascinating study to see what kinds of headphones people like to wear, and how it gives me glimpse into their persona. Sometimes it’s not just about the headphones themselves, but in how they accessorize them, or dress them up.

Golden Noise

untitled

A moment in between

untitled-2

 

Leave a Reply

