Emeryville – Afternoon Strolls

I took part of an afternoon to have a stroll through the Emeryville shopping district. I was captivated first in conversation, and then behind the lens by a young woman working in one of the shops. She had a really lovely sense of herself, and her weight in the world. A beautiful smile and inquisitive eyes. On my way out I spotted a young woman, looking absolutely stunning, a ray of sunlight against a chilly afternoon. At the moment I find myself writing less and seeing more-My images replace that of  voice, speaking of the travels and faces that most captivate and intrigue.

Repose

20130103-_DSC4692

The Moments that exist in-between

 

20130103-_DSC4684

Burst of Sunshine

20130103-_DSC4701

 

2 responses to “Emeryville – Afternoon Strolls

Leave a Reply

