Sebastopol-Fun Filled Afternoon

I must confess my obsession with the Stache. The Moustache that is. If I were a man, I dare say I would have one. And I would try to cultivate it and maintain it in such a way that it would curl, loop, and do a little dance on command.

It would just happen to be my good fortune, but I  have a friend with a curl-tastic Stache.

The Stache

20130108-_DSC4796

20130108-_DSC4807

The Stache and I stopped in for a bit of play time at Funk and Flash. Youth and cutting edge beauty was positioned behind the counter. She helped us and played dress up with us for a bit. We partook in frisky, amusement filled clothing touching and hat trying time. I tried taking a few different kinds of photographs of her-She had more than one angle to be observed from.

20130108-_DSC4821

Edge

20130108-_DSC4819

Play

20130108-_DSC4815

2 responses to “Sebastopol-Fun Filled Afternoon

Leave a Reply

